top of page

Some character fun


Hello, everyone!

Wanted to give a little update as to how my Creative Writing career is going so far! These past few weeks has been all about character creation, which is one of my favorite things in the entire world. I will admit I am having way too much fun with this, especially these past few days. We were asked to create Pinterest’s for our Protagonist and Antagonist and I have spent hours pinning posts to these boards. Since I was having so much fun, I thought I would share them with all of you. Here are my Pinterest boards for Theresa (Protagonist) and Desmond (Antagonist). Hope you enjoy getting a little look into who these characters are and what they like.

Theresa’s Pinterest Board:

Desmond’s Pinterest Board:

Hope you all have a wonderful and creative week! Until next time!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page